A giveaway !!

Publié le par Frédérique

Je vous en parlais il y a peu, un nouveau jeu-concours pour gagner...
I told you few days ago, about a great giveaway... 

... ce superbe Charm Pack de chez Fat Quarter Shop !!
... this gorgeous Charm Pack from Fat Quarter shop!!

A giveaway !!

42 carrés de 12,5 cm !
42 5'' squares!

A giveaway !!
A giveaway !!

Voilà le détail du contenu du Charm Pack :
Here is what's inside this Charm pack:

A giveaway !!

Les tissus sont magnifiques, de très beaux verts avec des touches métalliques. Très beau coton, parfait pour le patchwork.
Those fabrics are wonderful, beautiful green color with metalic patterns. Great cotton, perfect for quiltmaking.

A giveaway !!

Regardez mon arbre, ils sont beaux ces tissus, non ?
Look at my tree, beautiful fabrics, no?

Maintenant, gagnez ces tissus !
Now to the giveaway!

Tout le monde peut jouer.
Suivez les instructions du grand tableau ci-dessous
("per day" signifie que vous pouvez jouer une fois par jour, tous les jours, jusqu'à la fin du giveaway : des chances supplémentaires de gagner !)

This is open to everyone.
Use the widget below to enter the giveaway.

("per day" means you can click every day, until the end of the giveaway: more chances to win!)

Participez maintenant, jusqu'à dimanche 21 juin, 17h.
Le gagnant sera contacté par mail.

This giveaway ends on Sunday, June 21th, at 5 pm GMT+1.
The winner will be contacted shortly after by email.

A giveaway !!

Publié dans giveaway

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article

Q
A bag to hold a quilt project.
Répondre
N
I'd add these charms to my stash for use in a confetti quilt!
Répondre
L
Definitely HAVE to add to the Greens I am using for my Son's Quilt! Thanks for chance to win..they are Beautiful!
Répondre
N
I would make a carry on bag for my dialysis treatments
Répondre
M
I would probably use these in a purple & green improv quilt I'm working on. They're beautiful fabrics!
Répondre
Q
A bag to hold a quilt project.
Répondre
M
I would use this charm pack to create a wonderful holiday table runner. I live the shimmer.
Répondre
D
I would add them to my hexie quilt!
Répondre
C
Joli vert
Répondre
K
Pillows for my master bedroom!
Répondre
M
Un sac ou une pochette
Répondre
3
ce serait le début pour moi vers le mondes du patch
Répondre
R
i would make a quilt for the green-loving toddler in my life!
Répondre
C
Merci pour la chance de gagner !
Répondre
M
Un patch pour Noël
Répondre
P
Un patch en héxagones
Répondre
C
Je ferais un livre textile !
Répondre
N
I'd make a Christmas tree pillow!
Répondre
L
Still will use in quilt I am making for our Son! Thanks for the chance to win! :)
Répondre
V
I will use them in my holiday runner.
Répondre
K
J'en ferais un patch en héxagones
Répondre
C
Une belle harmonie de couleurs, j'aime beaucoup
Répondre
D
Jolie déclinaison de couleurs
Répondre
V
I'll use them on a holiday runner.
Répondre
K
Pillows for my master bedroom!
Répondre
E
Superbes ces tissus ! Je ferais un patch pour Noël.
Répondre
C
Je ferais un livre textile si je gagne !
Répondre
Q
A bag to hold a quilt project.
Répondre
D
I would add them to my hexie quilt.
Répondre
M
Jolis tissus, belle harmonie de couleurs
Répondre
P
Jolis tissus ! C'est un peu tôt pour Noël, mais ça ira super bien pour un patch sur ce thème.
Répondre
P
J'en ferais un patch en héxagones !!
Répondre
M
Un sac ou une pochette
Répondre
A
Un beau sac vert !
Répondre
N
I'd use the charms for a quilt border!
Répondre
E
Love the colors!
Répondre
K
This would be the makings for a St. Patrick's Day table runner.
Répondre
D
I love Green!!! They are much needed for my hexie quilt.
Répondre
V
Will work great in my holiday runner.
Répondre
Q
A bag to hold a quilt project.
Répondre
V
I would use it in a quilt called Sonya's Windows
Répondre
A
Un sac avec plein de poches !!
Répondre
M
Jolis ces tissus ! Je ferais bien un sac ou une pochette
Répondre
K
Pillows for my master bedroom!
Répondre
A
I'd use them in a scrappy nine-patch quilt!
Répondre
R
I would make a table runner.Thanks for the chance to win!
Répondre
A
Avec ces tissus, je ferais un mini patch !
Répondre
N
I'd make a patchwork fabric bowl!
Répondre
L
w a bit again! lol Just may have to make myself an Awesome Tote! giggle
Répondre
Q
A quilting organizer.
Répondre