A giveaway!

Publié le par Frédérique

*** NOW CLOSED ***

*** TERMINE ***

A giveaway!

It was so fun to offer a giveaway for my blog anniversary, but so sad that everybody couldn't win, that I give you another chance to win!
J'ai été très heureuse d'offrir un cadeau pour l'anniversaire de mon blog, mais c'est toujours frustrant de ne prendre qu'un seul gagnant... Donc j'ai décidé de recommencer, pour vous donner une seconde chance !

Today, it's a $25 gift certificate at Fat Quarter Shop!
Aujourd'hui, c'est un bon d'achat de 25$ qui est en jeu, chez Fat Quarter Shop.

A giveaway!

Enter to win!
Entrez pour gagner !

Here's how / voilà comment :

  1. Simply leave a comment here in this post (one entry) / Ecrivez simplement un commentaire à la fin de ce billet (une entrée) ;
  2. My followers get a second entry! Just let me know that you do by making a separate comment here to record that entry (optional extra entry) / Ceux qui me suivent ont une possibilité supplémentaire de jouer : dites-moi à la fin de ce billet dans un commentaire séparé comment vous me suivez : Pinterest, Bloglovin', Twitter, newsletter ? (une entrée facultative)
  3. Help spread the word! This is a third way to enter, whether by Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, blog, etc., just let me know that you do by making a separate comment here (optional extra entry) / Faites passer le mot ! C'est une 3ème possibilité de gagner, dites-moi dans un autre commentaire comment vous avez partagé l'annonce de ce giveaway (une entrée facultative)

That's 3 possible entries! Enter now through Sunday, February 8th, 5 p.m. GMT+1. Winner will be picked at Random and I will announce one name here on the blog.
Cela fait 3 possibilités de jouer, et donc plus de chances de gagner ! Participez maintenant, jusqu'au dimanche 8 février, 17h, heure à laquelle je tirerais au sort un gagnant.

Note: this giveaway is open to everyone!

Thank you so much for stopping by, and good luck!
Merci de vous être arrêté, et bonne chance !
 

Publié dans giveaway

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article

J
I am a new follower with RSS Feeds.
Répondre
J
I like the FQS, great selection of fabrics I like.
Répondre
M
I follow on Pinterest. <br /> melissa_calderon27@yahoo.com
Répondre
M
I would love to win.
Répondre
M
melissa_calderon27@yahoo.com
H
Encore moi ! <br /> Troisième participation ,j'ai publié l'annonce sur mon facebook au nom Hermine Hermine<br /> https://www.facebook.com/elodie.perchamin
Répondre
H
Ma deuxième participation car je te suis, newsletter !
Répondre
H
Trop gentil ! <br /> Je participe avec grand plaisir !<br /> Bon dimanche !
Répondre
M
Il me semblait avoir déjà participé... mais je ne me retrouve pas, alors c'est que j'ai rêvé! Alors je m'inscris!<br /> Je suis inscrite sur ton blog depuis longtemps... Par contre je ne suis pas sur les réseaux sociaux, alors...je ne peux pas diffuser par là.<br /> MERCI de cette nouvelle chance de gagner un beau cadeau!<br /> Bizzzzzzzzz
Répondre
B
I already follow on bloglovin
Répondre
B
Great giveaway
Répondre
A
Je ne sais pas si je peux encore participer mais je tente ma chance!!!! Merci pour cette seconde chance!!!
Répondre
H
You are so generous to offer this giveaway! You are fabulous!
Répondre
K
Happy Blogaversary! Thanks for a chance to win. Love the FQS.
Répondre
B
would love to win, thanks
Répondre
@
Je fais suivre la newsletter à des amies, l'une ou l'autre c'est déjà inscrite.
Répondre
@
Je reçois régulièrement la newsletter
Répondre
@
Merci pour cette dernière chance - Joyeux anniversaire à votre blog -
Répondre
S
Happy anniversary on your blog. Thanks for the chance to win.
Répondre
B
Bonjour, je tente ma chance (en souvenir d'une rencontre dans ma ville il y a quelques années, maintenant) ! Béatrice.
Répondre
A
I love the FQS - thanks for the chance.
Répondre
I
I follow you on Bloglovin
Répondre
I
I love trying to read the French on your blog ... And then check I have it about right by reading the English. So thanks for improving my French!
Répondre
Q
Bonjour Frederique,<br /> <br /> We love your website and all your fabulous work ! The &quot;Celtique&quot; quilt is especially cute ! Best wishes, and happy quilting, from Marina and Daryl
Répondre
K
Je vous suis a la bloglovin
Répondre
K
I pinned this to my Giveaways board.
Répondre
K
Thanks for reading my blog and letting me know about your giveaway. merci!
Répondre
L
Congratulations on your blog's anniversary Frederique! That relly is something fun to celebrate! The Fat Quarter shop is a favorite of mine.
Répondre
K
Love the FQS! Thanks for stopping by and letting me know about your giveaway<br /> Congrats on the blog amniversary!!!
Répondre
S
Thank you for the chance to win.
Répondre
J
Thanks for the heads up on the giveaway!
Répondre
A
I follow on Bloglovin.
Répondre
A
Thank you for the giveaway! Congratulations on your blog anniversary.
Répondre
A
I follow you on bloglovin'
Répondre
A
Pinned https://www.pinterest.com/pin/82612974391218182/
Répondre
A
I love FQS!
Répondre
S
Thanks for a chance to win.
Répondre
B
I like your bilingual blog - very cool! Thanks for the giveaway, congrats on your blogging anniversary!
Répondre
C
Thanks for the giveaway ... I am new to sewing so would love to win and try making something ...
Répondre
K
Congrats on your anniversary! You're so generous with your giveaways!
Répondre
S
Thank so much for the generous giveaway and the chance to win.
Répondre
D
thanks for the chance to win,love the FQS!
Répondre
S
Happy blog anniversary!
Répondre
B
i follow your blog on bloglovin
Répondre
B
great giveaway
Répondre
T
I love the FQS, but haven't bought anything yet. Thanks for the giveaway.
Répondre
L
Et je récidive! Pour moi, c'est via hellocton que je te suis!
Répondre
L
mieux vaut tard que jamais. ca y est, je tente ma chance! Bon dimanche
Répondre
S
I am a seasoned follower of your blog!
Répondre
S
Thank you for the great giveaway! Love FQS!!!
Répondre
J
I follow you via Bloglovin.
Répondre